Thank You!

 

I don’t know if its better to be lucky or good, but I’d like to think I’m a little of both.  I feel extremely fortunate to have a job at a place that I get to talk with customers all day about fitness and triathlon.  It’s easy for me to come to work knowing that I will be able to interact with people that have similar passions as I do.  So I just wanted to take this time to say, “Thank You.’  I know that online shopping at times may seem more convenient, so thank all of you for coming through the doors of our store and training center.  Thank you for trusting us with your training and apparel needs, and thank you for supporting Trifitness.      

In knowing this we as a staff are always working hard to keep up on the latest product knowledge so that we can best serve you.  Because we want to continue to earn your trust and support every time you walk through our doors.   

So once again thank you for supporting us, and giving me the opportunity to have a career that I love and am passionate about.  

 

See you on the road, in the lake or on the trails (and of course the store and training center also),

Brandon

 tri fitness logo

Leave a comment